GE2153 Week 2 Sem 2 Session 20112012

Dear all,

Today Miss Hazrati will meet you at Makmal 1 from 10am.  Please write your reflection after the class.  Also please check your comment setting and set it so you can view my comments.  I had just manage to visit PekSi’s blog and my comments was moderated awaiting approval.  Below is a screen capture to show how to get rid of that requirement.  You first need to go to your dashboard then choose setting and tick appropriate boxes as shown below.

This entry was posted in GE2153 Sem 2 2011/2012. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to GE2153 Week 2 Sem 2 Session 20112012

  1. peksitai518 says:

    Hello, Dr, afternoon^^
    I’m Pei Si again, Teslian 2nd year. Wanting to tell Dr that I’ve finished my 2nd reflection and posted it in my blog. Please take a look ya.
    http://peksitai518.wordpress.com/2012/03/02/reflection-2-lecture-of-educational-technology-from-dr-hazrati/
    Thanks, Dr.

  2. eyka90 says:

    Assalamualaikum, Dr.
    It’s me, Zulaika, Teslian y2.
    I also have finished my reflection on today lesson. Please take a look.
    Hope to see you next time🙂
    http://bebymyside.wordpress.com/2012/03/02/refection-2-systematic-planning-in-the-use-of-media-and-evaluation/

  3. Assalamualaikum Dr. Rosseni
    I’m Aqila from your GGGE2153 TESL class.
    I would like to inform you that my reflection for week 2 has finished. I finished my reflection for week 1 last week but I forgot to comment at your post. Hope to receive your kind feedback.
    Thank you🙂
    http://eugeneqin.wordpress.com/

  4. Syafika says:

    Assalamualaikum Dr. Rosseni..
    I’m Nor Syafika Bt.Ghazali (A133133), TESL Year 2 in GGGE2153 course.
    here is my weekly reflection. please take a look.. thanks u..

    http://ikasmiffy14.wordpress.com/

  5. mieramumtaz says:

    Salam Dr.Rosseni..
    I’m Mira Mumtaz Binti Abd wa’fa
    I already finished my week 1 reflection by last week but unfortunately i didin’t remember to post your blog.That cause by some technical probs =(
    This is my week 1 reflection.Have a look Dr.. (^_^)

    http://mieramumtaz.wordpress.com/2012/03/02/tech-yes-instead-of-techno-18/

Leave a Reply

