GE2153 Week 1 Sem 2 20112012 Educational Technology

Dear all,

Today we shall meet at 10am in Dewan Budiman.  I presumed all of you already have your WordPress blog from your GE1155 course last year.  Otherwise please create one since you will need to do your weekly reflection starting today.  You need to do your 10 reflections starting this week.  If you meet this requirement you will automatically be granted 50% of the reflection section total marks.  Anything beyond that will be counted towards fulfilling the full 100% marks for reflection section.  A sample blog from previous year that meets the 50% required reflection can be access at ubidena.wordpress.com.

Today we will go through the course outline in the lecture hall at Dewan Budiman and look at some sample videos and a sample blog created for the class in previous years course.

Please download your course outline here since SPIN is still spinning the last i tried to upload some materials yesterday.
2012-ge2153-proforma-sem2-20112012 (1)

Borang Pelaksanaan Tutorial GE GE2153 Sem 2 20112012 TESL

This entry was posted in GE2153 Sem 2 2011/2012. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to GE2153 Week 1 Sem 2 20112012 Educational Technology

  1. Hafizul says:

    Assalamualaikum Dr. Rosseni, here is the link for the video of Datin’s Production group entitle Alahai UKM (batch 2nd semester 2010/2011)

  2. peksitai518 says:

    Hello, Dr, I am Pei Si, Teslian 2nd year. Now taking Educational Technology with Dr.
    Actually, I am not very good at managing a blog. But, I’ve tried myself to manage my blog well. My 1st reflection about Educational Technology is written in my blog. Erm, this is just what my feeling. Dr, please take a look ya. Thanks lots, Dr.
    http://peksitai518.wordpress.com/

  3. eyka90 says:

    Salam, Dr. I’m Zulaika Abd. Aziz A133153, Teslian 2nd Year.
    This is my first reflection about Educational Technology course.
    Please take a look. Thank you.
    http://bebymyside.wordpress.com/

  4. sarahzaki says:

    Assalamualaikum dearest DR. ROSSENI (^_^) ,

    I am NIK NURYASARAH BINTI NIK MOHD ZAKI (A131418) , a second year TESLian taking your Educational Technology course.
    First of all i’m so glad to learn that we’ll have you again though for a different subject. You’ve been like one of our most favourite lecturers since the earliest semester. I’m looking forward to gain knowledge and experience from you throughout this semester. It’s really nice to be in your class again and i really hope that u’ll give us an ultimate guidance to aid us completing this course outstandingly.

    By the way, this is the link to my blog : http://sarahzaki.wordpress.com/

    I have also written my first reflection on our first meeting last Friday. Please feel to take a look: http://sarahzaki.wordpress.com/2012/02/29/reflection-1-ge2153-educational-technology-24th212-first-class-first-meeting-_/

  5. Hi Dr. I am Vanessa Seluang, a TESL 2nd year student. I have posted my first reflection on Educational Technology , http://vanessaseluang.wordpress.com/2012/02/29/reflection-1/ . Feel free to visit my blog. Thank you.🙂

  6. Cikgu says:

    Dear all i was so glad o see your faces again; insyaAllah i will meet u again next week. This week Miss Hazrati will take over because i will be attending a workshop in UniTen.

    After we finish all our theories on media development u can start doing your field work. In the mean time pls attend the lecture sessions. Tomorrow Miss Hazrati will lecture on Instructional Media Development. Since i won’t be there i expect real interesting reflections for this week. See you all virtually soon. Will go to your link real soon. 🙂 UmmI

  7. Assalamualaikum Dr.

    Saya Samirah Baharuddin, pelajar TESL/2.

    Ini blog baharu saya :

    http://samirahbaharuddin.wordpress.com/

  8. Assalamualaikum Dr. Rosseni.
    I am Aqila Munirah from your TESL GGGE2153 Education Technology Class. I’m sorry I forgot to notify you about my finished reflection which I posted on 28th February. Here’s the link to my first reflection:
    http://eugeneqin.wordpress.com/2012/02/28/first-ggge2153/
    Hope for your kind reply to my reflection. Thank you and sorry again~

  9. zurainne says:

    Assalamualaikum Dr. Rosseni.
    I am siti zamzuraini Bt Abd Hamid from your TESL GGGE2153 Education Technology Class. I’m sorry I forgot to notify you about my finished reflection which I posted Here’s the link to my first reflection:
    http://zurainne.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post.php?post=60&action=edit&message=6&postpost=v2

Leave a Reply

