Computer Education Online

My dear students (All my previous APK, PBK, PKS, TMP, KLK, KDP and Technology for Thinking (TESL, Science and PKP groups)) especially those who had just participated in my PhD research field work early in the year during Jan through July.

First of all I would like to convey my deepest appreciation for the tremendous help and cooperation given during the difficult time that I went through searching and training to obtain data for the study.  No amount of words (not to mention🙂 any quantity of Snickers bar, soya drink nor pens) would be able to describe my gratitude.  I have just managed to analyse the data with the help from Professor Sahari (UIAM), Shafrimen (UKM), Rodziah (UKM), Zamri (UIAM), Salina (UIAM), Zana (UIAM), Aidah and Ros (UKM), Norsiah and Shita (FTSM, UKM).  I can only pray to the AlMighty for His blessing for the help given.

Secondly, I had just stumbled upon this site earlier this morning before sahur (for my mainland China students and non-moslems students, sahur means meal taken in preparation for the fasting period the next day, as you know this month is called Ramadhan in our Islamic calender meaning it is a holy month where among other things we moslems fast from sunrise to sunset).  I think the site have great free online computer education/training courses and hope it would do you some good as it has to me.

Thirdly, I apologize for not dropping by to this site as often as I did when training/class was in session.  Just to let you know, I blog in my personal space (Tarbiyyatul Aulad – my childhood reflections and Tarbiyyatul Qalbi – reflections for purification of my soul) during this intermitten period.  You’re welcome to visit and comment if you do understand what I was writing about in communicating with my soul🙂

Last but not least, please do enjoy and take advantage of the free computer training courses on the following site.  I pray that you will become the local champion in your school locality working towards bridging the digital divide!  All the Best!

 

This site offer you both Free and subscription-based educational training and tutorials for the most popular computer software applications and productivity tools – the best free computer training and tutorials on the web today for Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Access, Outlook, Project, Publisher, FrontPage, Flash, Dreamweaver, Photoshop, Web Development, and more. You can access the free training and tutorial materials right away, no registration is required.

This entry was posted in Thoughts & Reflections. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Computer Education Online

  1. hakim says:

    Assalamualaikum..moga Allah taala mempemudahkan kehidupan kita seharian.
    saya sentiasa mengikuti perkembangan penulisan dalam wadah ini dan akal budi pn. dari jauh terutama dalam bidang pendidikan.Terlebih dahulu saya ingin mengucapkan tahniah atas anugerah yang dikecapi. moga dengan anugerah tersebut akan menjadikan penggerak semangat pn. dalam mendidik kasih insaniah dan keimanan kepada pelajar. saya disini yang bertugas untuk melahirkan bakal guru kadang-kadang kecewa dan kecundang kepada masa untuk mencurahkan ilmu kepada bakal guru, semua orang berilmu tetapi kadang-kadang lupa pada peraturan Allah taala…surau-surau kosong, majlis ilmu agama sepi,,hiburan menjadi keutamaan dan kesungguhan manusia..namun setiap kali masa kuliah saya cuba tiupkan ruh keimanan waktu permulaan dengan bacaan doa dan tasmih bacaan solat kepada pelajar. mundurkah saya? walaubagaimanapun..sekali lagi tahniah atas augerah yang dikecapi. sekian.

Leave a Reply

